Mr A Ward – Executive Headteacher
Mr T Thomas – Deputy Headteacher
Mrs L Chinn – Assistant Headteacher/MAT SEND Lead
Mr J Petit – Assistant Headteacher
Ms G Baker – Assistant Headteacher

TEACHING STAFF – (click to email)
Miss M Allan – English
Mr D Barton – Director of Creative & Technical Faculty
Miss L Beardsmore – Business
Mr K Brannan – Geography
Miss S Bray – Biology/KS4 Science Progress Lead
Mr T Bristowe – PE/i/c Core PE/Humanities
Miss J Burns – Science/Pupil Premium Champion/DofE Leader
Mrs A Cadman – Food/Year 9 Pastoral Lead
Mrs A Challender – English
Mr T Clements  – Art/Photography
Mr A Coyle  – History
Mr R Cross – PE/Creative & Technical
Miss R Crowe – Mathematics
Miss H Daniels – Psychology/Head of House
Miss K Dilay – Head of Biology
Mrs C Douglas – Photography
Mrs H Duggins – Chemistry
Mr D Earles – Director of Mathematics Faculty
Mr M Geyl – Geography
Mrs L Green – Director of Sciences Faculty/Pastoral Lead
Mr S Green – Mathematics/DofE Leader
Mrs K Hannan – Director of Humanities Faculty/Safeguarding Lead
Miss A Henman – PE/Head of House/PESCO
Miss E Hopkins – PE/Humanities
Mr M Hopkins – Head of Physics
Mr C Innes – Mathematics/Intervention Co-ordinator
Miss L Jordan – Head of Media
Mr S Joy – 2 i/c English
Mr M Kabir – ICT/Accountancy
Mr E Keady – Head of Drama
Mr J Kendall – Mathematics
Mr F Khawaja – ICT/ i/c E-learning, VLE, Cross Curricular
Mrs C Kirk – Head of Food/DofE Leader
Mr J Lal – Mathematics
Ms J Leggett – Head of MFL
Miss C Lyons – Head of Music/DofE Co-ordinator
Mr C Monk – Head of Geography
Miss T Nicholson – Spanish
Mrs C Packett – Science
Dr E Pass – Science
Mrs C Pinnell – 2 i/c Mathematics
Mr P Pleasant – Head of Art
Miss M Rowley – English
Miss A Savva – English
Miss H Schofield – English
Miss J Staley – English
Mrs G Stangroom – Head of Resistant Materials
Mrs K Stocks – Head of History
Miss K Styler – Business Studies
Miss R Taylor – Head of PE
Mrs V Tapp – Head of Chemistry
Mr J Timney – Physics
Miss L Tyrrell – Science
Miss J Wilkinson – Director of English Faculty/PPD Lead
Mrs E Young  – Head of RE

PASTORAL STAFF – (click to email)
Mr D Case – Head of Year 11
Mrs L Masters – Head of Year 10
Mrs S Stevenson – Head of Year 9/i/c Student Governors
Mrs R Walford – SENDCO
Mr D White – Head of Year 12 & 13

Mrs K Ayres – Kitchen Assistant
Mrs A Barnes – Finance/Admin
Mrs N Beech – Attendance/Admin
Mr M Bird – Assistant Site Manager
Mrs S Blackmore – Senior Science Technician
Mrs M Blackwell – First Aid Lead/Admin
Miss A Bough – Progress Assistant
Mr F Brady – Site Manager
Miss E Casey – Exams Officer/Admin
Mr J Cater-Stephens – Network Manager
Miss J Davis – Education Welfare Officer
Miss T Davenport – Progress Assistant
Mrs L Deakin – Progress Assistant
Miss Z Djurkovic – Progress Assistant
Mrs T Duncan – Business Manager/Chief Financial Officer
Miss E Durbin – Progress Assistant
Mrs K Elvins – Kitchen Assistant
Mrs A Fanning – Visitor Receptionist/Admin
Mr J Finch – IT Technician
Mrs A Garrett – Kitchen Assistant
Mr L Hands – Assistant Site Manager
Mrs S Harvey – Learning Cover Supervisor
Mrs J Healy – Kitchen Assistant
Mrs K Hurley – Inclusion Co-ordinator (Pitstop)
Mr B Jones – IT Technician
Mrs K Lane – Progress Assistant
Mrs L Laxton – Careers & Guidance Advisor
Mr D Lawrence – Assistant SENDCO
Mrs M Martin – Secretary/Admin
Miss L Masters – Head of Year 9
Mr D Case – Head of Year 11
Mrs K Meekins – Reprographics/Admin
Mrs C Millham – Progress Assistant
Mrs R Morris – Assessment/Progress/Data Manager
Mrs G Muraru – Learning Cover Supervisor
Mrs S Nicholls – Cook in Charge
Mr C Notley – IT Technician
Mr T Phelan – Creative & Technical Technician/Site Duties Assistant
Ms J Reynolds – Headteacher’s PA/Office Manager
Dr E Roberts – Progress Assistant
Ms C Rock – Progress Assistant
Mrs C Roberson – Cover Manager/SIMS Data/Admin
Mrs M Senior – Creative & Technical Technician/Progress Assistant
Mr D Shaw – Site Assistant Apprentice
Mr G Slim – Seclusion Manager
Mrs B Stanley – Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms H Steer – Clerk, Company Secretary/Admin
Mrs S Stephenson – Head of Year 9/i/c Student Governors
Ms E Stewart – Finance Officer/Lettings/Admin
Miss L Tustin – Science Technician
Mr D White – Pastoral Manager Post 16
Miss S Williams – Progress Assistant
Mrs N Willmott – Progress Assistant